Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeRegion Map

Region Chairs




Region I Chair
Ian Shaw
Ian.Shaw@RoanokeVa.gov
View Region I membership

Region II Chair
Rob Fowler
rfzoneit@gmail.com
View Region II membership

Region III Chair
John Wilkinson
jwilkinson@co.augusta.va.us
View Region III membership

Region IV Chair
Kimberly Pomatto
KPomatto@spotsylvania.va.us
View Region IV membership

Region V Chair
James Staranowicz
Jstaranowicz@staffordcountyva.gov
View Region V membership

Region VI Chair
Matt Farmer
far99@henrico.us
View Region VI membership

Region VII Chair
Nora Amos
namos@town.ashland.va.us
View Region VII membership

Region VIII Chair
Denise Canada
dcanada@gloucesterva.info
View Region VIII membership