Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeOfficers

O F F I C E R S - REGION DIRECTORS - COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Executive Committee Members


Officers


President

Doug Morgan 

dmorgan@spotsylvania.va.us

 

Vice President

Teresa Miller

Teresa.Miller@loudoun.gov

 

Secretary

Evelyn Keith (Interim)

ekeith@staffordcounty.va.gov

 

Treasurer

Terry Costello

Terry.Costello@jamescitycountyva.gov

 

Past President

Keith Fairfax
Keith.Fairfax@loudoun.gov

 

Committee Chairs

 

Awards & Scholarships

Lisa Fink-Butler
lfinkbutler@pwcgov.org

 

Conference
Teresa Miller

Teresa.Miller@loudoun.gov


Database Management

Diane Lepkowski

 dlepkowski@rockinghamcountyva.gov


Education

Brea Hopkins/Ed James

VAZOEducation@gmail.com


Historian

James Starnowicz

JStaranowicz@staffordcountyva.gov


Legislative

Anthony Hester

ahester@nnva.gov


Marketing

Kimberly Pomatto

KPomatto@spotsylvania.va.us


Membership

Melody Musante

mmusante@staffordcountyva.gov

 

Newsletter
Amy Kresge
Amy.Kresge@loudoun.gov

 

Website

Keith Fairfax

Keith.Fairfax@loudoun.gov

Region Directors

 

Region I Director
Ian Shaw

Ian.Shaw@RoanokeVa.gov


Region II Director

Rob Fowler
rfzoneit@gmail.com

 

Region III Director
John Wilkinson  
jwilkinson@co.augusta.va.us

 

Region IV Director
Kimberly Pomatto

KPomatto@spotsylvania.va.us


Region V Director
James Staranowicz
Jstaranowicz@staffordcounyva.gov

 

 

Region VI Director
Matt Farmer
far99@hernrico.us

 

Region VII Director
Nora Amos
Namos@ashlandva.gov

 

Region VIII Director
Denise Canada
dcanada@gloucesterva.info